Sign In Forgot Password

Feldenkrais Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 24, 2021 13 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, May 10, 2021 28 Iyyar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 26, 2021 14 Iyyar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 12, 2021 30 Nisan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

These are difficult times!

In our Women's Chat Group, we have shared our difficulties staying positive, relaxing, sleeping, and even breathing due to the stress around us. Joyce Hirsch has been teaching Feldenkrais for many years and will be leading our class.

Feldenkrais is a method that improves each person’s awareness for moving with ease and thus reducing stress and anxiety. The results are feelings of calmness and possibilities. Joyce will be offering a Feldenkrais lesson every other Monday at 1:30 pm. These are easy gentle lessons, on a chair or lying on the floor. The result is relaxation and easier more coordinated movement. We hope that you will join us and learn how your body can feel better through these difficult times.

Contact Joyce Hirsch for more information at jah231@comcast.net.

All are welcome!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 17 2021 6 Sivan 5781