Sign In Forgot Password

Steering Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

2. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

3. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

4. Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

5. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

6. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room

7. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMBletzer Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bletzer Room
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bletzer Room
Thursday, October 7, 2021 1 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bletzer Room
Thursday, September 2, 2021 25 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bletzer Room
Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Bletzer Room
Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - ZOOM

The Steering Committee meets monthly. Members are welcome to attend Steering Committee meetings; contact chair Victoria Ratnaswamy at scchair@KolHadash.com if you wish to attend or if you have questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782