Sign In Forgot Password

Steering Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 1, 2024 26 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, September 5, 2024 2 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, September 26, 2024 23 Elul 5784

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 7, 2024 6 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 5, 2024 4 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

The Steering Committee meets monthly. Members are welcome to attend Steering Committee meetings; contact the chair at scchair@KolHadash.com if you wish to attend or if you have questions.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2024 10 Tammuz 5784