Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Group: Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

3. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

4. Monday, October 10, 2022 15 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

5. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

6. Monday, November 7, 2022 13 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

7. Monday, November 21, 2022 27 Cheshvan 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

8. Monday, December 5, 2022 11 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

9. Monday, December 19, 2022 25 Kislev 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

10. Monday, January 2, 2023 9 Tevet 5783

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 1, 2022 4 Av 5782 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

If you like to kibbitz, come to canasta. You'll like the company of other awesome Kol Hadash women. All are welcome. For more information about all WE Group activities, contact Joyce Hirsch (WE@kolhadash.com)

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Sat, 13 August 2022