Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Group: Canasta Game

Past Sessions
Monday, December 16, 2019 18 Kislev 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019 11 Kislev 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 2, 2019 4 Kislev 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 27 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 18, 2019 20 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 13 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, November 4, 2019 6 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 22 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, October 7, 2019 8 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

WE (Women Enjoying) meets each week at a different member's home to play and learn Canasta. No experience necessary! Questions? Contact Joyce Hirsch (we@KolHadash.com).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Shevat 5780