Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Group: Canasta Game

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

4. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

5. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

6. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

7. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

8. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

9. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

10. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

11. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

12. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

13. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

14. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

WE (Women Enjoying) meets each week at a different member's home to play and learn Canasta. No experience necessary! Questions? Contact Joyce Hirsch (we@KolHadash.com).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 22 2020 27 Shevat 5780