Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Chat Group

Monday, June 21, 2021 11 Tammuz 5781

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyyar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 19, 2021 7 Iyyar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

For more information contact WE@KolHadash.com

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 18 2021 8 Tammuz 5781