Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Group: Chicago Botanic Gardens Walk

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

16. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

17. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

18. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

19. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

WE (Women Enjoying) meets each Tuesday at the Chicago Botanic Garden. We'll meet at the Gardens and walk the grounds together. Questions? Contact Joyce Hirsch (we@KolHadash.com). Weather permitting ... call Joyce Hirsch to confirm.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780